Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Rader

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Rader

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Gibson

Whitney Gibson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Liam Williams

Liam Williams

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha was very professional, helpful and insightful when I called in looking for help with my home insurance."
Profile photo of David White

David White

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Helped with my car and business insurance and saved me a huge hassle with the company I work for. Wonderful people and agent !"
Profile photo of tychus mccoy

tychus mccoy

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Radar’s office helped me with my homeowners insurance and life insurance policy’s. Her team was helpful and attentive through the entire process."
Profile photo of Ronald Maggard

Ronald Maggard

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanon was great very polite easy to talk too she helped me out alot.id definitely do business there again."
Profile photo of Tracie McCoy

Tracie McCoy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Keisha were very helpful in meeting our insurance needs. They were able to find us comparable policies and great prices. I would highly recommend Sarah and her team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of b

b

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"this place was very friendly and helpful, her and her team are awesome! and helped me with all the questions i had!"
Profile photo of James Minnicks

James Minnicks

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best experiences I've had shopping for life insurance. Shannon wad great and went over everything I needed to know. My business is always going here"
Profile photo of Nick Karfis

Nick Karfis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just added our son to our policy and they have been so welcoming to all of the questions that have been had and made sure that he knew exactly what insurance was made to do and how to protect him and how do use all the resources at his fingertips. If you have a kiddo that starting to drive definitely have them talk to the team up at Sarah’s office."
Profile photo of mrsbrojoe

mrsbrojoe

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! Yes, I know all caps are akin to shouting, but I want to shout it from the rooftop! Kudos to Keisha. Makes it easier to pay premiums when you know people who really care are there for you & just a phone call away. A friendly voice answers the phone & absolutely everyone on staff has been exemplary. If you stop by the office, you will be greeted by a warm & wonderful wagging tail lol. And even though all we have is auto insurance, I was touched by the thoughtful gift basket when my husband passed away last year. Highly recommend :-D"
Profile photo of Burt Lintt

Burt Lintt

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance, Great staff very accommodating to your needs. They always look out for you."
Profile photo of Jan Gongola

Jan Gongola

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with, not once have I been greeted by a recording!! Very friendly setvice!!"
Profile photo of Tracey Edwards

Tracey Edwards

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tonia Herbold

Tonia Herbold

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very helpful and gives you the best options for you and your family. She is a servant leader of the community making an impact on families by providing coverage as needed. Thanks Sarah!"
Profile photo of Barbra Weaver

Barbra Weaver

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah's office was able to save me a lot of money on my home and vehicles. The staff is friendly and doesn't stop working until we were 100% satisfied. I also love that their office supports the community in different ways. I definitely recommend getting a quote."
Profile photo of cathy kendrick

cathy kendrick

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in all saw Missouri always fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Smith

Jacqueline Smith

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have never had a complaint really about my insurance. I had roadside assistance at which I needed to use a while back, took them three hours while having a (at the time) 9 year old in the car while being 90° out. After waiting three hours I was told the roadside was canceled because I was out of range for that specific area. My biggest issue is I got into a fender bender in January and it’s currently June and they have not made any effort to fix it. They called once shortly after to collect details and said they would keep in touch with more details on how to fix it. I’ve heard nothing. I’m super disappointed in their lack of effort to get my car fixed"
Profile photo of Rebecca Collins

Rebecca Collins

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Tracey Childers

Tracey Childers

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sarah Rader, State Farm Insurance for several years. They have shown themselves to be a great company with awesome employees. They are friendly, helpful, and quick to get you the information needed. They are awesome. Thank you for all you do and have done"
Profile photo of Gavin Franzen

Gavin Franzen

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are amazing i have had no issues with this insurance company. I wouldn't go anywhere else with my insurance they make sure im taken care of and never make me have to worry about anything. Id definitely recommend this insurance company to anyone who doesn't have this company because you'll never find a better more trustworthy company than this i promise.thanks for everything you guys do i look forward to keep doing business with you guys thanks for everything 😊 ☺️ ❤️ 😀"
Profile photo of Damon Cansler

Damon Cansler

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. They make sure you are getting all the discounts you are eligible for. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kaycee Mace

Kaycee Mace

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her office are always the friendliest and helpful. So thankful for them making insurance not so stressful!!!!"
Profile photo of Dean Bush

Dean Bush

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Kim Douglas

Kim Douglas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great service...highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shaun Cale

Shaun Cale

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Rader and her team have always done an amazing job taking care of me. Very quick to respond and take care of things. Would highly recommend using them for your insurance needs."